Promoted Post

Sponsored Post Learn from the experts: Create a successful blog with our brand new courseThe WordPress.com Blog

Are you new to blogging, and do you want step-by-step guidance on how to publish and grow your blog? Learn more about our new Blogging for Beginners course and get 50% off through December 10th.

Blog Tours

Book Tour: Glimpsed spotlight plus giveaway!

Author: G.F. Miller Publication date: January 5, 2021 Publisher: Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers Genres: YA, fantasy, contemporary, romance “Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com follows a wish-granting teen forced to question if she’s really doing good—and if she has the power to make her own dreams come true. Charity is… Continue reading Book Tour: Glimpsed spotlight plus giveaway!

Home

Crowning Essence Cover Reveal (Heart of Noorenia book 2)

What are some of your most anticipated sequels releasing this year? I'm really looking forward to, A Psalm of Storms and Silence, Misfit in Love, The Chariot at Dusk, and When Night Breaks. I'm also really looking forward to Crowning Essence, the sequel to Crowning Soul! Today, I am so happy to be a part… Continue reading Crowning Essence Cover Reveal (Heart of Noorenia book 2)

Reviews

The Awakening of Malcolm X

Author: Tiffany D. Jackson and Ilyasah Shabazz Rating:4/5 Publication date:January 5, 2021 The Awakening of Malcolm X is a powerful narrative account of the activist's adolescent years in jail, written by his daughter Ilyasah Shabazz along with 2019 Coretta Scott King-John Steptoe award-winning author, Tiffany D. Jackson. No one can be at peace until he has… Continue reading The Awakening of Malcolm X

Blog Tours, Reviews

Blog Tour: A Universe of Wishes

Title: A Universe of Wishes Editor: Dhonielle Clayton Publisher: Random House Genre: Anthology Release Date: 12/8/2020 From We Need Diverse Books, the organization behind Flying Lessons & Other Stories, comes a young adult fantasy short story collection featuring some of the best own-voices children’s authors, including New York Times bestselling authors Libba Bray (The Diviners), V. E. Schwab (A Darker Shade… Continue reading Blog Tour: A Universe of Wishes

Blog Tours

Blog Tour- Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy plus a giveaway!

Title- Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy Author- Melissa de la Cruz Publisher- Roaring Brook Press Release Date- December 1, 2020 Genres- Middle Grade, Fantasy Real life and fairy tales collide in Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy, book one in the new middle-grade Never After series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Descendants series, Melissa de… Continue reading Blog Tour- Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy plus a giveaway!