Blog Tours, Home

Tour Post: Vespertine

Book Title: Vespertine Author: Margaret Rogerson Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books Release Date: October 5, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Rating: 3.5/5 From the New York Times bestselling author of Sorcery of Thorns and An Enchantment of Ravens comes a thrilling new YA fantasy about a teen girl with mythic abilities who must defend her world against restless spirits… Continue reading Tour Post: Vespertine

Blog Tours

Book Tour: Glimpsed spotlight plus giveaway!

Author: G.F. Miller Publication date: January 5, 2021 Publisher: Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers Genres: YA, fantasy, contemporary, romance “Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com follows a wish-granting teen forced to question if she’s really doing good—and if she has the power to make her own dreams come true. Charity is… Continue reading Book Tour: Glimpsed spotlight plus giveaway!

Home

Crowning Essence Cover Reveal (Heart of Noorenia book 2)

What are some of your most anticipated sequels releasing this year? I'm really looking forward to, A Psalm of Storms and Silence, Misfit in Love, The Chariot at Dusk, and When Night Breaks. I'm also really looking forward to Crowning Essence, the sequel to Crowning Soul! Today, I am so happy to be a part… Continue reading Crowning Essence Cover Reveal (Heart of Noorenia book 2)

Reviews

The Awakening of Malcolm X

Author: Tiffany D. Jackson and Ilyasah Shabazz Rating:4/5 Publication date:January 5, 2021 The Awakening of Malcolm X is a powerful narrative account of the activist's adolescent years in jail, written by his daughter Ilyasah Shabazz along with 2019 Coretta Scott King-John Steptoe award-winning author, Tiffany D. Jackson. No one can be at peace until he has… Continue reading The Awakening of Malcolm X