Home

Interview with Prianka Taslim (The Love Match)

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before meets Pride and Prejudice in this delightful and heartfelt rom-com about a Bangladeshi American teen whose meddling mother arranges a match to secure their family’s financial security—just as she’s falling in love with someone else. Zahra Khan is basically Bangladeshi royalty, but being a princess doesn’t pay the bills in Paterson,… Continue reading Interview with Prianka Taslim (The Love Match)

Advertisement
Home, Reviews

Review: Love From Mecca to Medina by S.K. Ali

Author: S.K. Ali Publish date: October 18, 2022 Rating: 5/5 (if I could give it more, I would) Adam and Zayneb. Perfectly matched. Painfully apart.Adam is in Doha, Qatar, making a map of the Hijra, a historic migration from Mecca to Medina, and worried about where his next paycheck will come from. Zayneb is in… Continue reading Review: Love From Mecca to Medina by S.K. Ali

Home

Book Tour: Daughter of the Moon Goddess

TITLE: Daughter of the Moon Goddess AUTHOR: Sue Lynn Tan PUBLISHER: HarperVoyagerUS RELEASE DATE: January 11th, 2022 RATING: 3/5 GENRES: Fantasy, Mythology, YA Retelling BUY LINK: Daughter of the Moon Goddess a book by Sue Lynn TanGOODREADS: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57789637-daughter-of-the-moon-goddess?from_search=true&from_srp=true&qid=YzFa5E7oYd&rank=1 Hello everyone! I know it's been a while since I posted, but I finally finished my college… Continue reading Book Tour: Daughter of the Moon Goddess

Blog Tours, Home

Tour Post: Vespertine

Book Title: Vespertine Author: Margaret Rogerson Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books Release Date: October 5, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Rating: 3.5/5 From the New York Times bestselling author of Sorcery of Thorns and An Enchantment of Ravens comes a thrilling new YA fantasy about a teen girl with mythic abilities who must defend her world against restless spirits… Continue reading Tour Post: Vespertine

Blog Tours

Book Tour: Glimpsed spotlight plus giveaway!

Author: G.F. Miller Publication date: January 5, 2021 Publisher: Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers Genres: YA, fantasy, contemporary, romance “Perfect for fans of Geekerella and Jenn Bennett, this charming, sparkly rom-com follows a wish-granting teen forced to question if she’s really doing good—and if she has the power to make her own dreams come true. Charity is… Continue reading Book Tour: Glimpsed spotlight plus giveaway!